Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Sign In

ToP Network Leadership Team 2012

ToP Network Board
Mary Flanagan (Chair)
Molly Shaw (Secretary)
Nancy Jackson (Treasurer)
Suzanne Esber (Board)
Heidi Wilson (Board)
Dennis Jennings (Board)
Ann Epps (Board)

All Things Virtual (Chair)
Catherine Tornbom

Annual Meeting 2013 (TBD)

Certification (Chair)
Linda Alton

Community of Learning (Chair)
Beverly Scow

Creativity and ToP (Chair)
Matt Rezac

Customer Fulfillment Implementation (Chair)
Suzanne Esber

Membership (Co-Chairs)
Sherwood Shankland
Nileen Verbeten

Catherine Tornbom
Sue Laxdal

Place-Based Methods & Strategies (Chair)
Lisel Burns

Public Health and ToP (Co-Chairs)
Heidi Wilson
Sara Levinson

ToP Video (Chair)
Heidi Kolbe

Trainers and Curriculum (Chair)
Ron Robinson

University Collaboration (Chair)
Connie Foster